UAH
Formalin in Kharkov online-store Ukrtorgsyre, OOO | Buy Formalin Kharkov (Ukraine) | Ukrtorgsyre, OOO : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 7
+38 (095) 687-51-93
Formalin
  • Formalin

Formalin

In stock
Price:
20 UAH
Payment:
  • Cash,
  • Invoice payment,
  • Cash on delivery
  • In detail
Shipping:
  • Customer pickup,
  • Courier,
  • Transport company,
  • Nova Poshta
  • In detail
Description

Formalin — the antiseptic, disinfecting, deodorizing, knitting and cauterizing medicine. Is colorless transparent liquid with specific suffocating smell.

Aqueous solution of formaldehyde, with addition of 8% of methyl alcohol and water (52%) represents 36,5 - 40%. The main component is the formaldehyde possessing the means disinfecting and deodorizing effects. Also it is applied for the purpose of preservation of anatomic preparations.

The instruction to Formalin demonstrates that it possesses ability to cause folding of proteins therefore it is widely applied at preservation and preservation of biological materials (during creation of anatomic and other biomodels), and also as antiseptic agent. Also it is applied in production of phenolformaldehyde oligomers.

Indications to Formalin reception

Use of Formalin is shown as the disinfecting and deodorizing means.

Means Formalin is used when washing integuments of hands, legs and axillary hollows at the phenomena of gipergidroz (the increased perspiration) and bromidroza (the phenomena of off-flavor of sweat), and also for the purpose of carrying out syringings, when washing crypts in almonds. Also this means can widely be used when carrying out processes of disinfection of different medical tools, objects of personal care of patients.

Information is up-to-date: 08.10.2020
Shipping method
Payment method

Read more

Unbelievable price on Formalin in Kharkov (Ukraine) company Ukrtorgsyre, OOO.
LiveInternet

UAH
Формалин - Укрторгсырье, ООО Харьков (Украина) - купить, цена, фото
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+38 (095) 687-51-93
Формалин
  • Формалин

Формалин

В наличии
Цена:
20 UAH
Оплата:
Доставка:
Описание
   

Формалин — антисептическое, дезинфицирующее, дезодорирующее, вяжущее и прижигающее лекарственное средство. Является бесцветной прозрачной жидкостью со специфическим удушливым запахом.

Представляет собой  36,5 - 40% водный раствор формальдегида, с добавлением 8% метилового спирта и воды (52%). Основным компонентом является формальдегид, обладающий дезинфицирующим и дезодорирующим эффектами средством. Также применяется с целью сохранения анатомических препаратов.

Инструкция к Формалину свидетельствует, что он обладает способностью вызывать свёртывание белков, поэтому он широко применяется при консервации и сохранении биологических материалов (при создании анатомических и прочих биомоделей), а также в качестве антисептика. Также он применяется в производстве фенол-формальдегидных олигомеров.

Показания к приему Формалина

Применение Формалина показано в качестве дезинфицирующего и дезодорирующего средства.

Средство Формалин используется при обмывании кожных покровов рук, ног и подмышечных впадин при явлениях гипергидроза (повышенной потливости) и бромидрозах (явлениях неприятного запаха пота), а также с целью проведения спринцеваний, при промывании крипт в миндалинах. Также данное средство может широко использоваться при проведении процессов дезинфекции различного медицинского инструментария, предметов личного ухода за больными.

Информация актуальна: 15.11.2019
Способы доставки
Способы оплаты

Подробнее

Формалин от компании Укрторгсырье, ООО, Харькове (Украина). Купить Формалин со склада. Цена, фото, условия доставки. Звоните!
LiveInternet